Cover image

facebook_2015_logo_detail-300x104

LIKE us on Facebook!

Unknown-1

FOLLOW us on Twitter!

 

 

 

 

Black line

General queries

+44 (0)20 7692 6929

Black line

EDITORIAL

News desk

E: newsdesk@thejngroup.com
+44 (0)20 7692 6952

Sports desk

E: sports@thejngroup.com
+44 (0)20 7692 6949

Community

E: Community@thejngroup.com

Letters
E: letters@thejngroup.com

Pictures
E: picturedesk@thejngroup.com
+44 (0)20 76926952

Black line

Richard Ferrer –  Editorial Director

E: richardf@thejngroup.com

Twitter: @richferrer

Justin Cohen – News Editor

E: justinc@thejngroup.com

Twitter: @cohenjust

Andrew Sherwood – Sports Editor & Community Editor

E: Andrews@thejngroup.com

Stephen Oryszczuk – Foreign Editor

E: stepheno@thejngroup.com

Features Editor – Francine Wolfisz 

E: francinew@thejngroup.com

T: 020 7692 6935

Jack Mendel – Online Editor

E: jackm@thejngroup.com

T: 0207 692 6942

Twitter: @Mendelpol

Black line

Sales and marketing

Advertising Team

E: sales@thejngroup.com

Russell Bahar –  Sales Director

E: russellb@thejngroup.com

Alon Pelta – Business Development Executive

E: alon@thejngroup.com

Marc Jacobs – Business Development Executive

E: marcj@thejngroup.com

Beverley Sanford – Head of Events

E: beverleys@thejngroup.com

Black line

Jose Neumann – Office administrator

E: josen@thejngroup.com

Production: production@thejngroup.com

Distribution: distribution@thejngroup.com

Flatshare/Rentals/Sales: contactus@totallyjewish.com

Totally Jewish Dating: admin@totallyjewishdating.com