The Jewish News Ltd thejewishnews@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 7692 6929
Marketing Russellb@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 7692 6934
General queries contactus@totallyjewish.com +44 (0)20 7692 6938
Advertising Team sales@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 7692 6929
News desk newsdesk@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 7692 6952
Sports desk sports@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 7692 6949
Letters letters@thejngroup.com
Features Desk suzanneb@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 7692 6935
Pictures picturedesk@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 76926952
Production production@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 76926963
Distribution distribution@thejngroup.com +44 (0)20 76926934
Flatshare/Rentals/Sales contactus@totallyjewish.com +44 (0)20 7692 6929
Totally Jewish Dating admin@totallyjewishdating.com